Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven Gate of Heaven Directions + FAQs + Glossary + Contact Us Gate of Heaven facebook
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Home
Gate of Heaven
About Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Pre Planning
Gate of Heaven
Cemetary Maps
Gate of Heaven
Visual Tour
Gate of Heaven
Locate a loved one
Gate of Heaven
Coping
Gate of Heaven
Home
Gate of Heaven
Home
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven

Monthly Memorial Masses

Thursday, January 21, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 18, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 17, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 21, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 19, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 16, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 21, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 18, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 15, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 20, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 17, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 15, 2016 ~ 7:00 p.m.

Gate of Heaven Cemetery, St. Joseph Chapel. All are welcome to join us for Mass. This Mass will be offered in memory of those who are buried at Gate of Heaven Cemetery and for the intentions of their families and friends. Please call (513) 489-0300 if you will be in attendance.

Memorial Day Field Mass

Monday, May 30, 2016 ~ 11:00 a.am.

The Memorial Day Field Mass has become a family tradition at Gate of Heaven Cemetery. This yearís Mass will be celebrated on Monday, May 30th beginning at 11:00 a.m. with Bishop Binzer celebrating. Please bring lawn chairs. In case of rain, the Mass will be celebrated at Good Shepherd Church, same day and time. 8815 East Kemper Road.


Gate of Heaven Cemetery
11000 Montgomery Road at I-275
Phone: 513-489-0300
Fax: 513-489-1817

Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven Gate of Heaven Gate of Heaven Rules & Regulations + Archdiocese of Cincinnati + Helpful Links
Copyright © 2013 Gate of Heaven Cemetery. All rights reserved.
facebook Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven