Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven Gate of Heaven Directions + FAQs + Glossary + Contact Us Gate of Heaven facebook
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Home
Gate of Heaven
About Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Pre Planning
Gate of Heaven
Cemetary Maps
Gate of Heaven
Visual Tour
Gate of Heaven
Locate a loved one
Gate of Heaven
Coping
Gate of Heaven
Home
Gate of Heaven
Home
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven

Monthly Memorial Masses

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Gate of Heaven Cemetery, St. Joseph Chapel at 7.00 p.m. All are welcome to join us for Mass. This Mass will be offered in memory of those who are buried at Gate of Heaven Cemetery and for the intentions of their families and friends. Please call (513) 489-0300 if you will be in attendance.

Memorial Day Field Mass

Monday, May 29, 2017 ~ 11:00 a.m.

The Memorial Day Field Mass has become a family tradition at Gate of Heaven Cemetery. This year's Mass will be celebrated on Monday, May 29th beginning at 11:00 a.m. with Archbishop Schnurr celebrating. Please bring lawn chairs. In case of rain, the Mass will be celebrated at Good Shepherd Church, 8815 East Kemper Road, same day and time.


Gate of Heaven Cemetery Ninth Photo Contest Deadline is July 24, 2017
Gate of Heaven Cemetery invites photographers to enter our photo contest! See office for details.

National Day of Remembrance for Aborted Children
September Date TBD. Date will be announced via our Facebook page.

Candlelight Service for Deceased Children October 2, 2017 @ 7:00 P.M.
Details will be announced via our Facebook page.

Wreaths Across America
December Date TBD. Date will be announced via our Facebook page.

Continue to visit Gate of Heaven's Facebook page for events and updates!

Gate of Heaven Cemetery
11000 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Phone: 513-489-0300

Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven Gate of Heaven Gate of Heaven Rules & Regulations + Archdiocese of Cincinnati + Helpful Links
Copyright © 2013 Gate of Heaven Cemetery. All rights reserved.
facebook Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven
Gate of Heaven