Section 28 – Christ’s Life

Section Twenty-eight’s biggest theme is that of Christ’s Life journey. There are eight petals that form a flower. Each petal represents a portion of Christ’s journey.

These include:

  • The Annunciation
  • Christ’s Nativity
  • The Holy Family
  • Holy Cross
  • Resurrection
  • The Ascension of Christ
  • All Saints
  • Eternal Life